More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. Trolleys allowed. 2 seat ride on buggies not permitted.

Current Events

KGC player becomes County Vice Captain

Wednesday 14th November 2018


Read More...

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Mixed Competition Winners

Sunday 28th October 2018


Read More...

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Bowl Results

The 2016 Kenilworth Bowl was won by Lynda McCarthy and Richard Joyce shown with the Club Captains, Lesley Cheslin and Charles Leggitt presenting them with their trophy.

The late pairing of the Chair of Match & Comps with the Chair of the Management Committee brought in a superb 44 points to take the Bowl.  In second place, just 1 point behind were Gill & Roger Snelson of Wellingborough Golf Club.  With 40 points, 3rd place went to Columb Harrington and Kaye Mater from Buckingham Golf Club.  39 points put John & Rita Lawson in 4th place, followed by Anne and Ian Hamilton with 38 points.  With 37 points, were Matt and Tracey Bishop, edging Ann and Tony Gilmore into 7th place on count back.

For the full results, click here

Click on the thumbnails to see pictures of prize winners with the Captains.

         


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.