More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: The course is open. trolleys and ride on buggies allowed.
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

Virtual Valentines Music Night with Lincoln Noel

Monday 15th February 2021


Read More...

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Just to say a very big thank you for your help over the captains weekend. Chris and I had a super time and without your help and support the whole thing would not have been possible, we were slightly overwhelmed if the truth be known at the good wishes we received over the two days.
Just over £1500 was raised for the charity from the dice rolling and betting on the 10th green.
Thank you once again.
Maggie and Chris

Click here to see Ladies Results

Click here to see the Gentlemen's Results

The Grumpy Old Gits excel at their task (Liam, Malcolm & Dave)
Ange & Ange, Jan & Jan - or is it the Pimms?
Maggie tells Lyn Harrison her very best joke A C Harris arrives in another demure outfit
Everyone's a winner - especially these three jokers

 

Edge removes his lipstick before eating Hic Hic Hooray Cheers to everyone

 

 

 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.