More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. Trolleys allowed. 2 seat ride on buggies not permitted.

Current Events

KGC player becomes County Vice Captain

Wednesday 14th November 2018


Read More...

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Mixed Competition Winners

Sunday 28th October 2018


Read More...

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Just to say a very big thank you for your help over the captains weekend. Chris and I had a super time and without your help and support the whole thing would not have been possible, we were slightly overwhelmed if the truth be known at the good wishes we received over the two days.
Just over £1500 was raised for the charity from the dice rolling and betting on the 10th green.
Thank you once again.
Maggie and Chris

Click here to see Ladies Results

Click here to see the Gentlemen's Results

The Grumpy Old Gits excel at their task (Liam, Malcolm & Dave)
Ange & Ange, Jan & Jan - or is it the Pimms?
Maggie tells Lyn Harrison her very best joke A C Harris arrives in another demure outfit
Everyone's a winner - especially these three jokers

 

Edge removes his lipstick before eating Hic Hic Hooray Cheers to everyone

 

 

 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.