More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open 14 holes which are 1-6 (1st hole shortened), the 18th and 8-14 (12th hole shortened), CARRY ONLY, Please follow roped areas until adjacent to your ball on fairway.
Par 3 Course: Open, Trolleys Allowed.

Current Events

Christmas Shotgun Results

Monday 9th December 2019


Read More...

Men's Prize Presentation Dinner

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Success for Kenilworth Golf Club Juniors

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

On Tuesday 10th August the Ladies held their Autumn Open. There were 100 players from 31 different golf clubs, all of whom were very complimentary about our course and club.

Pictured are the winners, Caroline Durbin, Alison Seymour Mead, both Kenilworth, Heather Priestly from Clevedon Golf Club and Jackie Belchambers from Stratford Golf Club.

 

Many thanks to the organiser, Sue Drew who was  ably assisted by Sue Jordan and Brenda Sparrow.

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.