More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: The course is open. trolleys and ride on buggies allowed.
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

Virtual Valentines Music Night with Lincoln Noel

Monday 15th February 2021


Read More...

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Midsummer Madness

It's that time of year again when the insomniacs of KGC get their wish, a golf competition with tee reserved starting at 6.30am.   

On the eve of Midsummer 28 intrepid golfers set off to play 9 holes followed by a cooked breakfast in the Clubhouse.

The club clock strikes 6am
An "early bird" catches some practice
The first tee is clear - time to go!
Team Corby, Griffin, Gilmore & Morrison receive their "special consolation prize" of bubbles to while away the time with .
Second place Team Rossborough, Bolshaw, Arundale (practice paid off then David!), Coleman  39pts
First place Team Leggitt,  McCarthy (still talking), Sparrow (another bird catching the worm!)  and Green 41pts with their real "Bubbly" and Bubble Cameras.

Truly a mad Midsummers Eve day, it would only have been bettered had  John Nettles emerged from the trees!


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.