More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: The course is open. trolleys and ride on buggies allowed.
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

Virtual Valentines Music Night with Lincoln Noel

Monday 15th February 2021


Read More...

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Final Fling was ABBAtastic!!

We gave Chris & Maggie a great send off with their Final Fling on Saturday 23rd March and they both got into the ABBA spirit adorned in sparkles with 80's style hair and dress!

The evening started with an excellent 2 course meal, including lamb steak chosen by Chris and salmon.  Then a choice of calorie heavy desserts or cheese & biscuits, but these were going to be danced off later in the evening! 

Other members were also in ABBA / 80's themed dress which made for quite a spectacle on and off the dance floor, who do you recognise here.....?

                     

Our ABBA Duo gave us two Super Trooper sets of all the ABBA favourites and in the interval we were treated to a fabulous firework display by our own pyrotechnic Mark.

The end of the evening arrived and thanks were said to all those who had made it a successful evening.

                                                      

     


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.